BSBI Guest Post

Just a quick post to direct you to BSBI’s blog where I did a guest post as a prize for doing the most plant hunts over the New Year Plant Hunt! Click here to go and read it. It was a joint first place between me and James so go and check his post too!

I’m off to bed now as I’m clearing up after the floods at Glen Tanar tomorrow morning and I don’t want to miss my lift! I’ll do a post on that tomorrow, and maybe a post on spiders at some point as well. Actually, I’ll wait until I’ve found a few more before blogging about them.

BSBI Guest Post

Leave a Reply

